Northern Illinois Conference

of The United Methodist Church

Aurora | Chicago Northwestern | Chicago Southern | DeKalb | Elgin | Rockford

Executive Committee

TITLE NAME EMAIL
President George Groves groves101@comcast.net
Vice President Craig McGregor craigscottmcgregor@gmail.com
Secretary David Holland daveholland6@yahoo.com
Treasurer Eugene Williams 185cpd@gmail.com
     
Hunger Advocate Vacant
Prayer Advocate Scott Brooks bredyhescoming@gmail.com
Scouting Coordinator Vacant
Spiritual Congress Director Craig McGregor craigscottmcgregor@gmail.com
Spiritual Congress Bill Franz swedetooth13@live.com
Executive Jurisdictional VP Mark Dehority mark@dehority1.com
NACP President Steve Nailor sdnailor@comcast.net
Hispanic Representative Vacant
Korean Representative Chie-Hong Chyung chchyung@aol.com
Young Men’s Representative Josh Edwards reallydarkknight@yahoo.com
Communications and Content Specialist Paul Callighan pccallighan@comcast.net
Webmaster Gale Wallace gjwallace87@gmail.com


 



District Presidents
Aurora Herb John herbjohn@ymail.com
Chicago Northwestern Vacant
Chicago Southern Ralph Jones Sr. rajonessr48@sbcglobal.net
DeKalb Scott Brooks bredyhescoming@gmail.com
Elgin Vacant
Rockford Dave Hilton dvohilton@yahoo.com
     
Members At Large    
Southern District Glenn Campbell gcamp3211@gmail.com
DeKalb District Lowell Akers 1lakers@comcast.net



     
Past Conference Presidents
  Dan Henry chenry241@comcast.net
  Art Hogsett hogman819@comcast.net