Northern Illinois Conference

of The United Methodist Church

Aurora | Chicago Northwestern | Chicago Southern | DeKalb | Elgin | Rockford

Executive Committee

 

President

George Groves groves101@comcast.net
Vice President Craig McGregor craigscottmcgregor@gmail.com
Secretary David Holland daveholland6@yahoo.com
Treasurer Bill Franz swedetooth13@live.com
     
Hunger Advocate Vacant  
Prayer Advocate Scott Brooks bredyhescoming@gmail.com
Scouting Coordinator Vacant  
Spiritual Congress Director Craig McGregor craigscottmcgregor@gmail.com
Spiritual Congress Bill Franz swedetooth13@live.com
     
Executive Jurisdictional VP Mark Dehority mark@dehority1.com
NACP President Steve Nailor sdnailor@comcast.net
Hispanic Representative Luis Vega lvbethelumchurch@hotmail.com
Korean Representative Dr. David Y.S. Kim davidream7@yahoo.com
Korean Representative Chie-Hong Chyung chchyung@aol.com
Youth Representative Josh Edwards reallydarkknight@yahoo.com
     
Communications and Content    
Specialist Paul Callighan pccallighan@comcast.net
Webmaster Gale Wallace  
Webmaster Russ Stoneback  
     
District Presidents    
Aurora Herb John herbjohn@ymail.com
Chicago Northwestern Leon DeLoney ldeloney2@aol.com
Chicago Southern Glenn Campbell gcamp3211@gmail.com
DeKalb Scott Brooks bredyhescoming@gmail.com
Elgin Vacant  
Rockford Dave Hilton dvohilton@yahoo.com
     
Members At Large    
Southern District Lucious Moore lumo0418@att.net
DeKalb District Lowell Akers 1lakers@comcast.net
Aurora District Mark Himel mhimel@edmain.com
     
Past Conference Presidents    
  Dan Henry chenry241@comcast.net
  Art Hogsett hogman819@comcast.net